The Office of the University Bursar will offer extended customer service hours from Monday, June 14, 2021 to Thursday,  June 24, 2021.

 

Please find below dates and times we will offer extended services:
Monday June 14 8:00am – 6:00pm
Tuesday June 15 7:00am – 4:00pm
Wednesday June 16 8:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday June 17 7:00am – 4:00pm
Friday June 18 6:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday June 19 9:00am – 1:00pm
Monday June 21 7:00am – 4:00pm
Tuesday June 22 8:00am – 6:00pm
Wednesday June 23 8:00am – 6:00pm
Thursday June 24 7:00am – 6:00pm